For more information on these pieces and more, check out the compositions page!


Look Through (2020)

Internal Dialogue (2020)

Familiar (2019)

Interruptions (2018)

Ondulação (2018)

Murmuration (2015, rev. 2017)

Spectrum (2015)

Descobertas por pau e pedra (2015)

Apenas seja (2015)

Queda de quatro (2015)

"Coexist"-ing (2013)

Ondulações (arrangement of "Ondulação") (2019)

Splintered Light (2020)

Attention/Awareness (2020)

For Marsha P. Johnson (2019)

Post Lightened (2018)

Flight of a Cuckoo (2017)

The Yellow Wallpaper (2014/15)

Um só (2015)

Palindromo (2015)

Mundanca de onda (2015)

Sacred Spirits: Forces of Nature (2013-14)

12:29 MST (2012)

background 1.2.png

Spinning the Wheel and MeiaMeia: New Music for Berimbau by Arcomusical are now available for purchase. Click the album cover to learn more or to get your copy today!


Evan Chapman's album Caustics, featuring "Post-Lightened" by Alexis C. Lamb is available for purchase on BandCamp. Click the album cover to learn more or to get your copy today!


Alexis C. Lamb's new solo project, The Concord of Discord, combines spoken word with percussion and electronics. These pieces explore how everyday objects, ideas, and activities can lead us into considering "the bigger pictures" of our lives -- our families, identities, relationships, priorities, values, and philosophies.


designed by chloe spencer