top of page

Project Arcomusical Sophomore Album "Spinning in the Wheel" on National Sawdust Tracks

Updated: Jun 5, 2020

Album art by Evan Chapman, photography by Ethan Martin

It’s finally here! Projeto Arcomusical is ecstatic to be releasing our sophomore album, Spinning in the Wheel, next Friday, March 8, on National Sawdust Tracks! This album features new music by Elliot Cole, Greg Beyer, Kyle Flens, and myself. Many thanks to Dan Nichols of Aphorism Studios for his masterful engineering as well as Ben Wahlund for his keen ear as album producer. Spinning in the Wheel was recorded in summer 2018 at Kiwi Audio in Batavia, IL.

There will be three album release shows in Illinois and New York! Below are links for each event:

Big shoutout also to Evan Chapman and Kevin Eikenberg at Four/Ten Media for their absolutely stunning videos that feature tracks from our new album! Here is the first video release, the fourth movement of Elliot Cole’s “Roda:”

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page